Find my
Distributor

MontiPower® representation

MONTIPOWER REPRESENTATION WITH DISTRIBUTORS

We have representation all over the world;

  • Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • CIS
  • Czech
  • Denmark
  • Emirates
  • France
  • Germany
    (office Hennef)
  • Ghana
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
    (R&D Sales centre Spijk)
  • New Zealand
    (office Auckland)
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovak
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • USA
    (office Manassas & Houston)
  • Vietnam

Contact information:

Australia
montipower.com.au
Phil Chester
phil@montipower.com.au

Bolivia / Peru:
Juan Pablo Paniagua Salinas
jppaniagua@matservice.com.pe

Brazil:
Dirk Pohlmann
dirk.pohlmann@montipower.com

Chile:
Christian Tapia Jara
chr.tapia@trametal.cl

Denmark:
Torben Hansen
mail@mouritsen.com

France:
JF Ribet
jfr@3xeng.com

Mexico:
Enrique Sanchez Sr.
enrique.sanchez@montipower.com

Middle East (Oman, Emirates, Qatar,
Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait):
Mohamed Hashique
mohamed.hashique@montipower.com

New Zealand:
sales@montipower.co.nz

Netherlands / Belgium:
Theo Keizer
theo.keizer@montipower.com

Norway:
Thomas Merenyi
thomas.merenyi@presserv.com

Poland / Czech / Slovak / Hungary:
Martin Durcik
martin.durcik@montipower.com

Saudi Arabia:
Hussain Ali
ha@mttcgroup.com

Singapore:
Derek Rodrigues
derek@flakecoat.com

South East Asia (Thailand, Vietnam,
Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines):
info@montipower.com

UK / Ireland:
Jamie Gallagher
jgallagher@cactusindustrial.com

USA / Canada:
Chuck Lockard
info@montipower.com

Should your country of interest not be shown below, please contact us directly;

Industrial Solutions;
Stefan Floegel
stefan.floegel@montipower.com

Cleantech Services;
Sander Hofstee
sander.hofstee@montipower.com

Marine Solutions;
Theo Keizer
theo.keizer@montipower.com

Infra Solutions;
Stefan Floegel
stefan.floegel@montipower.com

CONTACT

MONTI – Werkzeuge GmbH
Reisertstr. 21
53773 Hennef
Germany
+49 (0) 2242 9090 630
info@montipower.com

MontiPower Americas Inc
7677 Coppermine Drive
Manassas VA 20109
USA
703 396 8777
info@montipower.com

MontiPower B.V.
Tjariet 3
9909 BZ, Spijk
The Netherlands
info@montipower.com

MontiPower (NZ) Limited
12b Saunders Place
Avondale Auckland NZ 1026
New Zealand
sales@montipower.co.nz