Find my
Distributor

MontiPower® representation

MONTIPOWER REPRESENTATION WITH DISTRIBUTORS

We have representation all over the world;

  • Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • CIS
  • Czech
  • Denmark
  • Emirates
  • France
  • Germany
    (office Hennef)
  • Ghana
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
    (R&D Sales centre Spijk)
  • New Zealand
    (office Auckland)
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovak
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • USA
    (office Manassas & Houston)
  • Vietnam

Contact information:

Australia:
montipower.com.au
Phil Chester
phil@montipower.com.au

Bolivia / Peru:
Juan Pablo Paniagua Salinas
jppaniagua@matservice.com.pe

Brazil:
Dirk Pohlmann
dirk.pohlmann@montipower.com

Chile:
Christian Tapia Jara
chr.tapia@trametal.cl

Denmark:
Torben Hansen
mail@mouritsen.com

Egypt:
Galal Al Ghor
galal@losamigosgtc.com

France:
JF Ribet
jfr@3xeng.com

Ghana:
Michael Agu
michaelagu@i-neema.com

Indonesia:
PT Suprabakti
Jimmy Hadinata
jimmyh@beltcare.com
www.montipowerindonesia.com

Israel:
Steel Magnolia
moshemagnolias@gmail.com

Italy:
Roberto Montenovo
m.roberto@montenovoitalia.it

Japan:
Takashi Kaetsu
takashi.kaetsu@montipower.com

Mexico:
Enrique Sanchez Sr.
enrique.sanchez@montipower.com

Middle East (Oman, Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait):
Mohamed Hashique
mohamed.hashique@montipower.com

New Zealand:
sales@montipower.co.nz

Netherlands / Belgium:
Theo Keizer
theo.keizer@montipower.com

Norway:
Thomas Merenyi
thomas.merenyi@presserv.com

Poland/Czech/Slovak/Hungary/Romania/Bulgaria/Slovenia/Croatia:
Martin Durcik
martin.durcik@montipower.com

Distributor in Poland: ANTICOR, anticor@anticor.pl

Russia:
Victor Kironda
victor@nt-tools.ru

Saudi Arabia:
Hussain Ali
ha@mttcgroup.com

Singapore:
Derek Rodrigues
derek@flakecoat.com

South East Asia (Thailand, Vietnam,
Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines):
info@montipower.com

Spain:
Andrés Gonzalez Marchena
andres@caditec.es

Thailand:
Kevin Yeo
kevin@arkcothailand.com

Trinidad:
Global Asset Integrity Services
Derek Cardinez
operations@globalassetintegritymgt.com

UK / Ireland:
Jamie Gallagher
jgallagher@cactusindustrial.com

USA / Canada:
Chuck Lockard
info@montipower.com

CONTACT

MONTI – Werkzeuge GmbH
Reisertstr. 21
53773 Hennef
Germany
+49 (0) 2242 9090 630
info@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower Americas Inc
7677 Coppermine Drive
Manassas VA 20109
USA
703 396 8777
info@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower B.V.
Tjariet 3
9909 BZ, Spijk
The Netherlands
info@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower (NZ) Limited
12b Saunders Place
Avondale Auckland NZ 1026
New Zealand
sales@montipower.co.nz

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower Central Europe
Chalupkova 4623/33
900 25 Chorvatsky Grob
Slovakia
martin.durcik@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower Brazil S.A.
Rua Jesus Soares Pereira, 116 Costa do Sol
27.923-370 Macaé – Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
dirk.pohlmann@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower Middle East FZE
No. 122 Business Centre World, 1st floor
Jafza View 18-19, Jebel Ali Central Street
Dubai- United Arab Emirates
mohamed.hashique@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

MontiPower Japan
30-13 Toyo 5-chome, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0016
Japan
takashi.kaetsu@montipower.com

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map